Kymaro Body Shaper

The Mother of All Kymaro Giveaways!

Posted on: November 15, 2010

Writing for Mommieswithcents.com Mindy discusses the benefits of the Kymaro “Fix My Roots” product and offers a chance to win over $180.00 worth of Kymaro health and beauty products in her review entitled “$180 Kymaro Health and Beauty Products Review & Giveaway.”

“I was a little skeptical on some of the products,” Mindy begins “such as the Fix My Roots….I thought it would turn my hair a funky color or not come out at all.  This was not the case.  It went on great and didn’t stay in my hair past 1 day.”

The giveaway, or the “Mother of All Giveaways” as Mindy calls it, includes “include (but are not limited to) Bust Up Cups, Curve Control Jeans, Sunless Tanning System and Fix My Roots” and can be entered by following the provided link.

Click here to see the entire review

